Biographical Information on the Candidates for Bishop

These are the seven candidates on the Third Ballot for the Election of a Bishop:

Click on each name to read their biographical information.

Charles Grube (164 votes)

Christopher deForest (65 votes)

Susan Ruggles (54 votes)

Nelson Quiñones (50 votes)

Becca Middeke-Conlin (28 votes)

Ryan Hersch (21 votes)

Martha Sipe (19 votes)